Elkhart Middle School


 Elkhart Middle School Band

 Look over there for the new MS Band Newsletter!!!   ------------>
Winter Concert 
DATE: Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time: 7:00pm 
PLACE: Elkhart High School Gymnasium
WHAT TO WEAR: Semi-Formal: (School Dress Code Applies!!!)
Girls - dressy pants & blouse/ knee length dress
Boys - dressy pants, collared shirt, and nice shoes
PLEASE NO Blue Jeans, T-Shirts, or Tennis Shoes
WHAT TO BRING: Instrument and Music
6th Grade Beginner Band
Arrive: 6:30pm
Where: High School Gym
7th and 8th Grade Bands
Arrive: 6:45pm
Where: High School Band Hall





Be sure to check out the Calendar of Events tab for a list of performance dates!!!

2019-20 ATSSB Region 21 Middle School All-Region Band
2019-20 Region 21 Solo & Ensemble Medalists